At some point your account dashboard may begin to accumulate a lot of events. To keep the list of events better organized we give you a few options.
If you click into one of your events and go to "manage this event", you will see 2 options under "Status Settings"
1. Archiving your event results in the following: Your students will not be able to enter the event anymore. On your account dashboard, the event will be moved to the "archived events" section.
You can un-archive an event at any time, and your students will then be able to access and interact in it.
2. Permanently removing your event will delete your event completely, you will not be able to restore it in the future.